7 Comments Add yours

  1. FranKha says:

    Not sure if you’re still checking comments all these years later, but I’ve always wondered how you made the spotter guide for this carset. It’s one of the best presentations I’ve ever seen.

    I still have this mod permanently installed on my PC alongside all the latest GT3/4 mods. Pretty much the only time I still use the original cars.

    1. lesuntzu says:

      Thanks ^^
      For the spotter guide I just made basic orthographic renders in 3ds Max and arranged them in Photoshop.

  2. nospheratez says:

    Hello! Sorry for my indelicacy. I want to ask about your Viper’s PSD templates – do they actually exist? And if so – where can I get them if it’s possible? I’m spending countless hours by making 2002 FIA GT skins and I want them to be made on the proper models but without templates everything is falling apart…

    P.S. Thank you for this mod! True golden standard for GTR2 mods!

    1. lesuntzu says:

      Hi, I used psd files for sure, but it’s been years and I’ve changed my PC 3 times since then. I’ll see if I can retrieve them in the old stuff. I don’t guarantee anything because I am not the most organised and tidy guy around. ^^

      1. nospheratez says:

        I’m delighted to know that templates exist and realy hope that they’re not lost for good. I don’t want to cause any inconvenience, but if you’ll be able to find them – that would be huge for me. Anyway thank you for responce, I’m very appreciate it!!!

      2. lesuntzu says:

        Hi, this is what I could find in the old pc backup: http://www.mediafire.com/file/z41qzpnf8pbhj4c/FFSA2005psd.rar/file
        Hope it will help.

      3. nospheratez says:

        That’s what I call a fabolous christmas gift! Many thanks!

Leave a comment